My first non compliant meal 

Gosh it feels like forever since I have posted! Work has been hectic and there have been some new projects I have been working on so the blog ended up suffering.  Anyway, I have been doing a Paleo based plan since I ended my May Whole 30 and decided tonight I wanted Thai food.  Not the recipes on Pinterest but authentic Thai from our favorite neighborhood restaurant.  It was heavenly! We split spring rolls and had the Panang Curry, my personal favorite… The ultimate comfort food.  I also had a crab and tuna roll that was out of this world.  So, how do I feel? Great! No remorse or guilt because I am in control and know that tomorrow it is back to plan!

Leave a Reply

