Day Thirty

Day 30! It has flown by!

Breakfast 6.2.15. On the way to work I had a banana and some iced coffee with cashew milk. 

  
I didn’t bring lunch with me since I was only expecting to be there a couple hours… Of course I was there longer than expected so thankfully I had some snacks on hand. Smashed avocado with plantain chips and a yawp bar (amazing), thanks Vanessa!

   
 

Dinner 6.2.15.  I was too preoccupied with work to cook so we ordered take out from our local pizza place that only serves organic meats (hooray). House salad with grilled chicken.  I also had a small bowl of berries.

  

Leave a Reply

